revise

zhui hu(qu hu)

Zuihu (Quhu) (pinyin: zhuì hú) is a Chinese rubbing stringed musical instrument. Also known as Quhu and Erxian. Mainly spread in Henan and Shandong, it is the main accompaniment instrument of Henan Quju Opera, Shandong Qinshu and Lu Opera.

overview

more>>
  • Chinese name:drop beard
  • type:stringed stringed musical instrument
  • diameter:(0.08) m
  • Pinyin:zhuì hú
history
Chinese rubbing stringed musical instruments. Also known as Quhu and Erxian. Mainly spread in Henan and Shandong, it is the main accompaniment instrument of Henan Quju Opera, Shandong Qinshu and Lu Opera. The predecessor of Zuihu was Xiaosanxian.
read >>
sheet music
Organized by 某某 on 2022-05-24
works collection
南丘 - 28 views
阿蘅 - 80 views
artist
Ma Guanglu, a musician of falling hus, was born in Gongyi, Henan. At the age of 18, he joined the Cultural and Art Troupe of the Political Department of the Second Field Army. In 1953, he was transferred to the Song and Dance Troupe of the General Political Department of the Chinese People's Liberation Army as a soloist.
read >>
Wei Guanhua is currently a gaohu and banhu musician of the Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra, and teaches at the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts, the Hong Kong Academy of Music, and the Hong Kong Institute of Education.
read >>
Song Fei, known as the "Queen of Chinese Erhu", was born in Tianjin in 1969. As a top musician who has attracted much attention from the Chinese and foreign music and recording circles, he has become a top performer in Chinese bowstring art due to his artistic status and influence. , and is considered to be a leader in the field of Chinese national instrumental music performing arts.
read >>
news
坠胡具备二胡一些演奏特点,不过定弦却完全不同。它是四度定弦,主要为14、25、51三种。
read >>
Lotus Fall has been passed down for more than a thousand years and has been widely popular in Shanxi, Henan, Shandong and other regions, but as the old artists are getting older, they are facing a crisis of survival. After Wang Jinlong, who started learning art at the age of 14, put this ancient quyi on Douyin, it has attracted the attention of a large number of young people, and he has seen new hope. At the same time, netizens will reward and encourage him when watching the live broadcast, which gives him more motivation to inherit this traditional art.
read >>
He loves string music very much. He is the leader and soul of the Yue Mo troupe in the village. For decades, he has often led the troupe members to perform for the surrounding people. He is Wang Chaoying from Shishichang Village, Zunhuadian Town, High-tech Zone. He has won honors such as municipal village treasures, and he is also an advanced individual at the municipal and provincial levels.
read >>
The pendant is composed of a piano rod, a piano shaft, a piano barrel, a piano bow, a piano string, a piano horse and so on.
read >>
If you want to do a good job, you must first sharpen your instrument and maintain the quhu in our hands, which provides a basic guarantee for the performance of the performer, and at the same time prolongs the life of the pendant, and cultivates a good habit of caring for the musical instrument. The following common sense about the maintenance of Quhu will be helpful to the performer.
read >>
revise close

完善

坠胡(曲胡)

坠胡(曲胡)(拼音:zhuì hú)中国擦奏弦鸣乐器。又称曲胡、二弦。主要流传于河南、山东一带,是河南曲剧、山东琴书、吕剧的主要伴奏乐器。

概览

更多>>
  • 中文名:坠胡
  • 类型:拉弦弦鸣乐器
  • 直径:(0.08)米
  • 拼音:zhuì hú
发源及历史
中国擦奏弦鸣乐器。又称曲胡、二弦。主要流传于河南、山东一带,是河南曲剧、山东琴书、吕剧的主要伴奏乐器。坠胡的前身是小三弦。
阅读全文 >>
乐谱
由 某某 于 2022-05-24 整理
由 阿弥 于 2022-05-24 整理
作品集
一杯清酒 - 91次浏览
南丘 - 28次浏览
阿蘅 - 80次浏览
艺术家
马光陆,坠胡演奏家,河南巩义人。18岁加入第二野战军政治部文工团,1953年调任中国人民解放军总政治部歌舞团担任坠胡独奏。
阅读全文 >>
魏冠华,现任香港中乐团高胡兼板胡乐师,并任教于香港演艺学院、香港音乐专科学校、香港教育学院等。
阅读全文 >>
宋飞,被喻为“中国二胡皇后” ,1969年出生于天津,作为倍受中外音乐界、唱片界瞩目的顶级音乐家,因其艺术地位和影响力,已经成为中国弓弦艺术的顶级演奏家,并被认为是中国民族器乐表演艺术领域的领军人物。
阅读全文 >>
资讯
坠胡具备二胡一些演奏特点,不过定弦却完全不同。它是四度定弦,主要为14、25、51三种。
阅读全文 >>
莲花落传承至今超过千年,曾广泛流行于山西、河南、山东等地区,但随着老艺人年事已高,面临生存危机。14岁就?开始学艺的王金龙将这一古老的曲艺搬上抖音后,获得一大批年轻人关注,让他看到了新希望。同时,网友们观看直播时还会打赏鼓励,让他传承这门传统艺术有了更大动力。
阅读全文 >>
他酷爱弦乐,是村里越调戏班的头把弦和灵魂人物,数十年来常常带领戏班成员为周边群众演出;他乐善好施,几年前因救人重伤致残,但他从无怨言。他就是高新区遵化店镇石灰厂村的王朝英,曾获市级村宝等荣誉,还是市级、省级见义勇为先进个人。
阅读全文 >>
坠胡由琴杆,琴轴、琴筒、琴弓、琴弦、琴马等组成。
阅读全文 >>
工欲善其事,必先利其器,保养好我们手里的曲胡,为演奏者的演奏效果提供了基本保证,同时也延长了坠胡的寿命,培养了良好的爱护乐器习惯。下面关于曲胡的保养小常识,对演奏者会有一定的帮助作用
阅读全文 >>
完善 关闭